The Crew

Our Team

Planning a successful and memorable event takes skill—thankfully, Fatfish has that in ample supply. We’re proud to have a team of professional event planners, set designers, technicians, and strategists to create your dream in-person or virtual event. With years of experience under our belt and a passion for creating memorable experiences, we’re confident we can craft and put together a successful, one-of-a-kind event for you.

Fatfish Team

Meet our ambitious crew

Molly Cook

Producer
(385) 419-1336 ext. 203
molly@fatfishmedia.com

Chase Cook

Senior Producer
(385) 419-1336
chase@fatfishmedia.com

Ben Bielefeld

Production Manager
(385) 419-1336
ben@fatfishmedia.com

Richard Payson

Director of Production
(385) 419-1336
richard@fatfishmedia.com

Cole Adams

CEO
(385) 419-1336
cole@fatfishmedia.com

Isaac Gonzalez

Founder/ Director of Client Relations
(385) 419-1336
isaac@fatfishmedia.com

Guillermo Menendez

Warehouse Manager
385-419-1336
guillermo@fatfishmedia.com

Casey Tsuma

Lighting Designer
385-419-1336
info@fatfishmedia.com

Ranger Linford

A/V Technician
385-419-1336
info@fatfishmedia.com

Zac Durrant

Video Engineer
385-419-1336
info@fatfishmedia.com

Patience Ray

Creative Manager
385-419-1336
patience@fatfishmedia.com

Samijo Kougioulis

Decorator
385-419-1336
creative@fatfishmedia.com

Bubba Palmer

Producer
385-419-1336
bubba@fatfishmedia.com

Stacey Fuller

Production Lead
385-419-1336
info@fatfishmedia.com
Get in touch

We're here to help.

Send us a message.

Let us know how we can help.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Join Our Team

Be part of our crew.

Reach out to us below if you're interested in joining out team.